Term Dates and CPD

The term and CPD dates below are for the academic calendar year 2018 -2019.

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 3rd September 2018 (Staff)
Term Starts: Monday 10th September 2018 (Students)

Half Term: Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018 (1 week)

Term Ends: Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Holiday: Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019 (2 weeks)

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7th January 2019 

Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019 (1 week)

Term Ends: Friday 12th April 2019 

Easter Holiday: Monday 15th April to Friday 26th April 2019 (2 weeks)

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 16th April 2019 

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019  (1 week)

Term Ends: Monday 22nd July 2019

May Day is Monday 6th May 2019


CPD Dates: 2018 - 2019

Monday 4th - Friday 7th September 2018
Monday 22nd October 2018
Friday 7th December 2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Friday 12th April 2019
Thursday 4th July 2019