Term Dates and CPD - School Year 2020 / 2021
School Year 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts:
For All Students - Thursday 10th September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas Holidays: Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021 (2 weeks)

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts:
For All Students - Monday 4th January 2021
 
Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Term Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Holidays: Friday 2nd April  2021 to Friday 16th April 2021 (2 weeks)

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts:
For All Students - Monday 19th April 2021 

May Day: Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Term End: Wednesday 21st July 2021
CPD Dates: 2020 - 2021