Safeguarding‎ > ‎

Safeguarding Team


Vice Principal, Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs D Denny


E-mail: ddenny@holyheadschool.org.uk

Associate Vice Principal

Mrs D Denny


E-mail: nmarnell@holyheadschool.org.uk

Head of Year 7

Mrs S Parker


E-mail: sparker@holyheadschool.org.uk

Head of Year 8

Mrs T Edwards


E-mail: tedwards@holyheadschool.org.uk

Head of Year 9

Mr E Smith


E-mail: esmith@holyheadschool.org.uk

Head of Year 10

Miss K Phillips


E-mail: kphillips@holyheadschool.org.uk

SEND Coordinator

Miss R Percy


E-mail: rpercy@holyheadschool.org.uk

Inclusion Manager - Link

Mrs L Williams


E-mail: lwilliams@holyheadschool.org.uk

Deputy Principal

Mr D Knox


E-mail: dknox@holyheadschool.org.uk

Chair of Governors

Mr D Bradley


E-mail: dbradley@holyheadschool.org.uk